News

Fri, 2014/10/24

Mayor Benjamin and USC President Pastides announce EngenuitySC’s Midlands Regional Competitiveness Report

The report analyzes economic competitiveness in the Greater Columbia area, as compared with that of eight other metropolitan regions in the Southeast.

Tue, 2014/10/14

Which Entrepreneurship Contest Can I Enter During Global Entrepreneurship Week in the Midlands?

EngenuitySC's Ignite Ideas Contest or USC's Proving Ground?

Wed, 2014/09/10

Magazine Ranks S.C. #3 in Top States To Do Business

Mon, 2014/09/08

National PTA recognizes Lower Richland High School as School of Excellence

Mon, 2014/08/25

Nuclear Industry Has Reshaped Community

Wed, 2014/08/20

Hughes, Wymbs: EngenuitySC, Lower Richland collaboration transforming students’ lives

Tue, 2014/08/12

South Carolina’s Solar Pioneer Receives Statewide Renewable Energy Award

Fri, 2014/07/18

Meghan Hughes, Executive Director of EngenuitySC, named one of 12 Influential Women in Business by Columbia Regional Business Report

Mon, 2014/04/28

Creating the Cars of Today and Tomorrow: EngenuitySC’s Science Café with Dr. Paul Venhovens

Thu, 2014/04/10

Richland Two, EngenuitySC part of partnership awarded $6.9 million grant to redesign high school learning