News

Wed, 2014/08/20

Hughes, Wymbs: EngenuitySC, Lower Richland collaboration transforming students’ lives

Tue, 2014/08/12

South Carolina’s Solar Pioneer Receives Statewide Renewable Energy Award

Fri, 2014/07/18

Meghan Hughes, Executive Director of EngenuitySC, named one of 12 Influential Women in Business by Columbia Regional Business Report

Mon, 2014/04/28

Creating the Cars of Today and Tomorrow: EngenuitySC’s Science Café with Dr. Paul Venhovens

Thu, 2014/04/10

Richland Two, EngenuitySC part of partnership awarded $6.9 million grant to redesign high school learning

Wed, 2014/04/09

Meghan Hughes Featured on "Make Me Over, Eb!"

Mon, 2014/04/07

LR STEM Dress for Success Day Featured on WLTX 19

Wed, 2014/03/19

EngenuitySC Seeks Our Next Rock Star Interns

Mon, 2014/03/17

EngenuitySC Appoints New Executive Director

Meghan Hughes Named Executive Director of EngenuitySC

Mon, 2013/09/30

Construction Update on V.C. Summer Nuclear Station

Work has continued steadily throughout the summer on SCE&G's nuclear construction site at V.C. Summer Nuclear Station.